The Edge

The Student News Site of Edgewood Jr/Sr High School

The Edge

The Edge

Students Earn Perfect Scores on FAST, EOCs

Congratulations to the following students who earned perfect scores on one or more standardized assessments in the past year, including FAST and EOCs!

Leandri Augustyn
Hailie Bestwick
Lauren  Boone
Mckenna Campbell
Matthew Carr
Jenelle Docurro
Taylor Garrison
Aaron Gordon
Aneesha Guna
Dillon Gutowski
Samantha Hardcastle
Vyvianna Hoang
Ella Hovan
James Johnson
Joshua Kirkpatrick
Mackenzie Kline
Loren Loftus
Leonardo Lopes
Jacob Malpass
Samuel Mcbride
Ryan Mcclelland
Lily Myers
Thomas Nagy
Amy Qiao
Charlotte Schuerer
Clara Schuerer
Varun Sriramineni
Anya Stripinis
Jacob Terrell
Zane Thomas
Krista Wall
Aleah Wolfe
Sebastian Woodrich
Vincent Wright
Mccartney Wyse

Leave a Comment
Donate to The Edge

Your donation will support the student journalists of Edgewood Jr/Sr High School. Your contribution will allow us to purchase equipment and cover our annual website hosting costs.

More to Discover
Donate to The Edge

Comments (0)

All The Edge Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *